hi and salam to all muslims.
it had been a long time i didn't update my blog. yeah you know, because of the 'M' disease. Most popular among Malaysians HAHA.
i don't know why, my life now are so miserable. i should not blame the internship thingy that my life could become like this. this is all because of me of course. because of my attitude for sure. but, what i can say is, i need to change it from now. and i hope i will 'istiqamah' in doing all these.
1) no bad words/harsh words/spell towards my friends and my siblings especially.
2) don't be too lazy. this is the worst pulling factor of my life become miserable. i even lazy to clean up my body. it's not like i don't take shower or what, i just too lazy to wash my face at night. need to change that to have a good skin though.
3) treat people nicely. i realize that i will tempt to treat people following/according to my mood. i always had mood swing and it even change for one minute. that was very very bad attitude to be honest. i didn't give full attention to my friends when they are talking, if i don't like something about the topic, i will strictly say 'eyy, i don't like it'. come on Rin. that was not nice. at least, you could give some other opinions or something and not rejected it directly. try to listen to them and try to feel them. maybe they can being happy for the way you interact/respond to them. just the way you like how they are respond to you. how a nice thing that you can do that!
4) don't be soooooo timid/coward. i just having a routine (idk either it was good or bad routine), every morning as i arrived at the office, i will read Fiksyen Shasha (Paranormal experiences website) while having my breakfast. it's good to love reading right? but, if it will make you scared even when you want to go to the toilet at 10.00 P.M. is no good. this is also factor that makes me being a lazy person to wash my face before going bed every night. try to change it because you as a Muslim, need to only scared (obey) only to The Creator which is Allah. not the others. yeah, we as human will scared for 'Natang' not because of they are good enough, but the appear that they had. we're just in shock right? HAHA. try to cope with this Rin if you still want to read FS.
i think i had so many things to write, but it all missing as my roommate enter the room HAHA. this also one thing that i need to cope with. i will lose my confidence as there are people around me. i just like being alone to get the idea or to think. is this a disease? -get well soon Rin.
alright, i'm out now. will always update this blog to sharpen my english skill of writing~ God bless!